Florida Keys Area Health Education Center

Florida Keys Area Health Education Center

Keys AHEC

Address: 5800 Overseas Hwy #38
Marathon, FL 33050
Phone: (305) 743-7111
Fax: (305) 743-7709

Michael Cunningham

Chief Executive Officer
mcunningham@fkahec.org
Ext:  202

Keith Harris

Director of Professional Education
kharris@fkahec.org
Ext:  203

Mirine Dye MPH

MRC Coordinator
mrc@fkahec.org

Shane Keween

Office/Fiscal Manager
skeween@fkahec.org
Ext:  201

Catherine Josi

Upper Keys  TTS-Tobacco
cjosi@fkahec.org
(305) 852-9551

Ivana Roy

Key West  TTS-Tobacco 
Iroy@fkahec.org
(305) 296-8868 

Brynn Morey

Program Manager  Tobacco and Community Health Programs  
bmorey@fkahec.org
Ext:  205